BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President              Ken Mercer          mercer.k@comcast.net

Vice-President      Susan Royce        royceprinting@comcast.net

Secretary               Bob Comyn         rcomyn@comcast.net

Treasurer              David McConnell mcdave200@gmail.com

At-large                 John O'Connell  john@oconnell-family.net

                             Stewart Emery     stewart.emery@gmail.com

                             Frank Woolard    fwoolard@aol.com

 

                 

Gnoss Field (DVO)

Airport Manager:
Dan Jensen (mailto:dJensen@co.marin.ca.us)
451 A Airport Rd
Novato CA 94945
Phone: 415-897-1754